Contact Us

Protan (UK) Ltd

256 Europa Boulevard

Gemini Business Park

Warrington

WA5 7TN

 

Tel: +44 (0)1925 658 001

 

E-mail: sales@protan.co.uk

Managing Director

Daniel Ashley

Managing Director

+44 (0)7899 941644

Daniel.Ashley@protan.co.uk

Accounts

Willy Dyrnes

Financial Controller

+44 (0) 1925 747 517

willy.dyrnes@protan.co.uk

Customer Services

Catherine Davies

Customer Services Executive

+44 (0)1925 747519

Catherine.Davies@protan.co.uk

Bev Elwood

Customer Services Executive

+44 (0)1925 747519

bev.elwood@protan.co.uk

Technical

Simon Hancock

Senior Technical Services Manager

+44 (0)7900 218388

simon.hancock@protan.co.uk

Sam Bond

Technical Services Manager

+44 (0)7879 473954

sam.bond@protan.co.uk

South

Sales

William Worthington

Development Director

+44 (0)7762 856139

will.worthington@protan.co.uk

Martin Shave

UK Sales Director

+44 (0)7581 009229

martin.shave@protan.co.uk

Matthew Goldsmith

Sales Area Manager

+44 (0)7525 187 512

matthew.goldsmith@protan.co.uk

East & West Midlands

Fergus d'Arcy

Business Development Manager

+44 (0)7766 804565

fergus.darcy@protan.co.uk

Housing & Residential

Jonathan Keyes

Business Development Manager

+44 (0)7990 977659

jonathan.keyes@protan.co.uk

South

Gregor Lang

Sales Area Manager

+44 (0)7887 520 900

gregor.lang@protan.co.uk

Scotland

Michaela Bulmer

Internal Sales Manager

+44 (0)1925 747518

Michaela.Bulmer@protan.co.uk

Marketing

Kylie Harrison

Digital Marketing Executive

+44 (0) 1925 747521

kylie.harrison@protan.co.uk

Technical Textiles Director

Even Hytten

Technical Textiles Head of Sales

+47 92 01 32 89

even.hytten@protan.no

Sales

Ole Tvedt

Process Engineer

+47 90 03 89 92

ole.tvedt@protan.no

Customer Service

Heidi Hagen Låker

Customer Services Leader

+47 99 38 44 86

heidi.hagen.laker@protan.no

Britt Haahr Auensen

Senior Customer Services Advisor

+47 32 22 16 59

britt.auensen@protan.no

Ventiflex Director

Pål Fossum

Ventiflex Manager

+47 94 00 62 59

pal.fossum@protan.no

Sales

Rolf Gunnar Halvorsen

Technical Sales Manager

+47 90 64 77 73

rolf.halvorsen@protan.no

Audun Bergsholm

Norway and Sweden Head of Sales

+47 92 61 10 81

audun.bergsholm@protan.no

Audun Bergsholm

Norway and Sweden Head of Sales

+47 92 61 10 81

audun.bergsholm@protan.no

Customer Service

Heidi Hagen Låker

Customer Services Leader

+47 99 38 44 86

heidi.hagen.laker@protan.no

Asta Posteliunaite

Ventiflex Order Processor

+47 32 22 16 37

asta.posteliunaite@protan.no

Britt Haahr Auensen

Senior Customer Services Advisor

+47 32 22 16 59

britt.auensen@protan.no

Distributors and Agents

AUSTRIA

Euressa Trading Handels G.m.b.H.
Tel: +43 664/84 78 445
Tel: +43 664/84 78 486

office@euressa.at

www.euressa.at

BELGIUM

ADW nv
Bedrijvenlaan 13, B-9080 Lochristi (Gent)
Tel.: +32 9 238 14 00

www.adw.be

 

Adidak nv
Atealaan 33, B-2270 Herenthout (Herentals)
Tel.: +32 14 22 28 10

www.adidak.be

 

SPRL Aditoit
Rue Léopold Genicot 18 (Z.I. Noville-les-Bois)
B-5380 Fernelmont. (Namur)
Tel.: +32 81 26 34 42

www.aditoit.be

CANADA - USA

Protan Toitures Ltée
1250 Avenue de la Station C.P: 142. Shawinigan, Québec, G9N 8K9, Canada
Téléphone: +1 819 691-3080.

Gdiamond@protantoitures.com
www.protantoitures.com

CZECH REPUBLIC / SLOVAKIA

Izolprotan s.r.o.
Cestici 159, Kostelec nad Orlici, 517 41
Tel: +420 494 661 559

www.protan.cz

 

DENMARK

Protan AS
Gunnar Clausens Vej 6
8260 Viby J
Tel: +45 40 52 52 92

www.protan.dk

ESTONIA

Maleko Ltd.
Laki 14A, 10621 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6 644954
Fax: +372 6 644951

www.maleko.ee

FAREOE ISLANDS

I-Tak
á Hjalla 6

FO-188 Hoyvík

Faero Islands

Tel: +298 22 59 77

FINLAND

Protan Oy
Ratatie 11 (4 krs)
01300 Vantaa
Finland

Tel: +358 (0)207 410 400

www.protan.fi

GERMANY

Pls contact us through e-mail:

vertrieb@protan.no

HUNGARY

Ringi Kft.
H-1104 Budapest, Sörgyár u. 49/b
Tel: +36 70 940 7474 - ringhoferjanos@gmail.com - www.protan.com

ICELAND

Kíma ehf.
Engjasel 74

+ 354 618 18 36

+ 354 660 85 66

kima@kimaehf.is

IRELAND

Moy Materials Ltd

Unit K, South City Business Park

Whitestown Way

Tallaght

Dublin 24

D24 PE83

info@moymaterials.com

Tel: +353 1 463 3900

LATVIA

Emimar Ltd.
Gaujas 3, LV-1026, Riga
Tel: +371 67555046
Fax: +371 67554991 

protan@emimar.lv 

www.emimar.lv

LITHUANIA

UAB Alternos Statybos
Svitrigailos 31, 03209 Vilnius
Tel: +370 5 2724641
Fax: +370 5 2725318

www.alternosstatybos.lt

NETHERLANDS

Bollen Daksystemen BV
Pijnboomstraat 18, Postbus 240,
5000 AE  Tilburg
Tel: +31 13 5900 950
Fax: +31 13 5900 960

www.bollen.nl

POLAND

Protan Polska Sp. z.o.o., ul.
Radzyminska 129/2, 03-560 Warszawa
Tel: +48 22 825 3703
Fax: +48 22 825 6826 

www.protan.pl

RUSSIA

Protan Rus Ltd.
Novaya st. 5, 143966 Reutov, Moscow
Tel: +7 095 777 61 13 
Fax: +7 095 777 61 13

www.protan-rus.ru
www.pro-plan.su Technical web-site

SLOVENIA

Protan d.o.o.
MDB 2, 8273 Leskovec pri Krskem
Tel: +386 7 488 14 00 
Fax: +386 7 488 14 13

www.protan.si

SWEDEN

Protan AB
Gunnebogatan 32
163 53 Spånga
Tel:  +46 (0)8 564 733 40

www.protan.se

TURKEY

AR4
Dudullu Cd. No: 23-25B Brandium Rezidans R2
Blok K:24 D:224  34750 Atasehir/Istanbul
Tel: +90 850 888 0 274
Fax: +90 (216) 504 7 274

www.ar4.com.tr

UKRAINE

Protan Ukraine Ltd.
21-606 Moskovsky prospekt, 04073 Kiev
Tel:/Fax: +38 (044) 545 66 23 

www.protan.ua